Descarga Libre: VA – Re-Fragment || Compilado ~ Deep House||

Fragment / FUSELab present new Re-Fragment compilation, dedicated to the label’s re-launch.

This collection of magical works by our regulars and jumped at the light seasoned masters, as well as talented newcomers with their magnificent gifts. The whole spectrum of deep techno and abstract forms of house music from Anders Ilar, Ecoform, Frunk29, Khz, Doyeq, Modul, Lazzich, Clapan, Gaston Arevalo, Mujuice, SCSI-9. This is just an incomplete list of Re-Fragment underwater procession participants.

Artwork by Maria Ustinova.

Fragment re-starts, salute!

01. Anders Ilar – Rain In All Familiar Places
02. Ki.Mi. – Kate
03. Ecoform – Pull-Down
04. Martin Schulte – Expectation Of A Meeting
05. Frunk29 – Way29
06. Octex – Untitledub 2 (Khz Version)
07. Christoph Schindling – Strandbad
08. Doyeq – Under Street
09. Modul – Over The Dew
10. Lazzich – Shanti
11. Clapan – Pianot
12. Gaston Arevalo – Noir
13. Mujuice – Vesna Vnutri
14. Polar Lights – Ash Desires
15. SCSI-9 – Sky Above Berlin